Imbewu: Menzi dies… buried alive

indafrica
indafrica December 20, 2021
Updated 2021/12/20 at 6:00 AM

Monday 20 December 2021
Episode 961
Nokuzola’s condition gets worse and KaMadonsela gets a vision of how to help her.

Tuesday 21 December 2021
Episode 962

Menzi’s thug trashes Nirupa’s car, and Menzi manipulates her into blaming Makhosazana, and thinking she is crazy with jealousy.

Wednesday 22 December 2021
Episode 963

Shria’s suspicions about Menzi continue, and she warns Nirupa not to take him at face value.

Thursday 23 December 2021
Episode 964

Zandile returns and is given notice by her landlady and she conjures all the dark spirits to help get her a man back.
Zandile is portrayed by Angela Sithole, who replaces Buhle Samuels who played the role in Seasons 2 and 3.

Friday 24 December 2021
Episode 965

After learning from Nirupa that Menzi is missing, MaZulu demands Makhosazana take her to see him, but is left shocked by the torture he’s being subjected too.

Monday 27 December 2021
Episode 966

Makhosazana loses control and knocks Menzi out. Menzi is dead.

Tuesday 28 December 2021
Episode 967

Zandile’s car gets repossessed by Sankomfa’s wife. Enamoured with her, Nkululeko gives Zandile 20k to wipe her tears away.

Wednesday 29 December 2021
Episode 968

Thu Sheleni worries that Vanya thinks that Jason is her soulmate, but the Astrologer insists she was right about the man in the yellow shirt.

Thursday 30 December 2021
Episode 969

Nkululeko is outraged that Zandile didn’t tell him about dating his father, but her false tears and seeming remorse melts his anger.

Friday 31 December 2021
Episode 970

Nkululeko seems to be obsessed with Zandile and buys her a new car.

Share this Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.